Analisti

Botta Paulo

Paulo Botta

botta@globalstudies.it

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Luca Federico Cadura

Luca Federico Cadura

cadura@globalstudies.it

Mediaverse

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Laurent Dominici

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Francesco Lombardi Sito

Francesco Lombardi

lombardi@globalstudies.it

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Patrick Monteiro

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Palmieri Vincenzo

Vincenzo Palmieri

palmieri@globalstudies.it

Meridiano 42

Whatsapp Image 2024 02 21 At 14.33.19

Giovanni A. Pedde

gpedde@globalstudies.it

Mediaverse

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Gabriele Pedrini

Gabriele Pedrini

pedrini@globalstudies.it

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Meridiano 42

Meridiano 42

Mediterraneo, Africa e Medio Oriente

Testa Vittorio

Vittorino Testa

testa@globalstudies.it

Mediaverse